fancynomad.blogg.se

Ren dmmd game screenshot
Ren dmmd game screenshot







I quite enjoyed that feature with walking the pokemon and the little pedometer we got from it. Yeah I notice that they often makes changes in one game but never bring it back to their newer games. Everything was in Japanese briefly, but corrected itself when I continued the story.

ren dmmd game screenshot

I ran into a translation glitch in Sports Club today during one of the skill point gates so heads up if it isn't already known. XD I just forgot the name I gave to my character though. Oh and I have been working on a MCxN fanfic. There already are a bunch of Pokemon like apps so why not one more, but with a dating sim twist?Īnd oh my gosh, I forgot about Riley! I adored him in Diamond, Pearl, and Platinum. Well even if they don't I might make a Pokemon-esque app with a dating feature. I for one would love to see who they would add for potential bachelors. :'( Anyways yeah with all those scenes they have why not just add a dating system even if for just one game. Why have they not put that feature in more games? I miss having a little Pokemon following. Reply DeleteĪnd if they don't end up liking it they can just get rid of it in the next game like they did with that feature in Pokemon Yellow, Soul Silver, and Heart Gold where you could have a Pokemon follow you. :3 Actually wound up spending some money on Dear My Mononoke Sacrifice. Oh and thanks for recommending Dear My Mononoke Sacrifice and Ephemeral Dreams Eternal Love. They're going up now so I'm not sure if the dog was having an affect or if it was just taking the meter a long to go up. It was when I just had the dog from Hino's boyfriend gacha. Oh and by interfere you mean prevent from receiving points right? For the longest time I felt like my affection points wouldn't go up. I could be spouting a bunch of bs here, but this all I could come up with. Then again Sports Club doesn't give any actual number for affection points when you answer correctly so this all going off on the assumption that it's 1 affection point per correct answer.

ren dmmd game screenshot

Then I got that club uniform from the gacha which is 10 affection points and the meter went up a star. I think it's around 15 since I answered correctly for 3 responses then had two items from the boyfriend gacha that were one affection points each. But I think I've calculated how many affection points it takes for the camera(?)(It looks a lot like a camera, but not sure.) moves up a star on that affection meter thing. It would require me to spend a lot probably to catch up with where the walkthrough already is. Sorry I can't be much help with the walkthrough. Hi! Decided to log in and reply this time. So we're daring to out maneuver them? (Affection has gone up) Don't you want to do something? (Affection has gone up) Something unnecessary? (Affection has gone up) What do you want to do? (Affection has gone up)









Ren dmmd game screenshot